Our Board of Directors

Paul Wiesner, Board Chair
Realty Connection, Director

Susan Aldridge
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation, Counsel

Sandy Allen
Christian Church in Kansas City (DOC), Retired

Diane Ashton
Central Rocky Mountain Region (DOC), Moderator

Sean Baker
Crux Legal, LLC, Founder

Todd Blair
CoreSite, Senior Attorney

Beth Bowlen-Wallace
Denver Broncos, Director of Special Projects and Events

Ted Brown
Lockton Companies, LLC, Executive Vice President

Kathy Clark
Community Volunteer

Larry Drury
Vantiv, Chief Marketing Officer

Taryn Edwards
Saunders Construction, Inc, Sr. Vice President

James Freeman
Biologist, Retired

Jim Fricke 
Colorado Garden Foundation, Executive Director

Susan Gallagher
Community Volunteer 

Michele Hanna
University of Denver, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Brian Harvey
Level 3 Communications, Regional President, North American and Asia Operations

Caleb Hester
UMB Bank, Assistant Vice President

Christie Isenberg
Amp the Cause, President

Paxton Jones
Christian Church in Kansas (DOC), Regional Minister

Mary Louise Lee 
Community, Volunteer

Laura Love
GroundFloor Media, Founder and President

Molly McCoy
hrQ, Inc., CEO

Aurora Ruiz-Hernandez
State of Colorado, Retired Attorney

Dean Phelps
Central Rocky Mountain Region, Interim Regional Minister

Susan Rutherford
DaVita, Vice President International People Services

Stanley Sprinkle
Sprinkle Financial Consultants, LLC, CEO/CPA

Colleen Stanley, past Board Chair
SalesLeadership, Inc., President

Robert Swanson
RAS & Associates, Owner

Jeff Vaughan
Tracker Resource Development, President/CEO

John Washabaugh
United Energy Trading, LLC, COO

Steve Young
Petroleum Field Services, LLC, CEO